WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purba Midnapore Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-27/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

PURBA MIDNAPORE DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Rampada Panda	President
2	Mr. Sitaram Maity	Vice. President
3	Mr. sukumar Maity	Vice. President
4	Mr. Gobinda Kar	Secretary
5	Mr. Arindam Biswas	Treasurer
6	Mr.Madan Mohan samanta	Member
7	Mr. sukumar Khatua	Member
8	Mr. Biswajit Das	Member
9	Mr. Biswanath Patra	Member
10	Mr. Subhendu Samanta	Member
11	Mr. Mantu Kr. Paul	Member
12	Mr. Santu Hazra	Member
13	Mr. Gouri Sankar Dey	Member
14	Dy. Director, ARD & P.O E.Midnapore Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
------------------------------	------------

This Purba Midnapore District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation